Community » Country:UNITED STATES » Artist:Art By Lisabelle Lisa Bell

New Paintings 2014
Follow
Contact the artist
x1x1x2
Joining global art world is the next step. I am pleased to have found noenga!
My Art works  
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
For sale
In exhibition
In exhibition
For sale
For sale
For sale
For sale
For sale
For sale
For sale
For sale
 Reward this artist if you like the work and become a fan
Fans
dennismastrangelo
Marcel Hoppenbrouwers
Blain Norman
Fernando Maldonado
evenawaz
Rodney Pike
williemorales

Art By Lisabelle Portraits of People and Pets Since 1987.  A native Californian who relocated to S.E. Michigan in 1990.  Being mostly self-taught Lisabelle has primarily painted representational art, her portraits are considered to be emotive,  however she is catapulted to reach beyond this with expressive landscapes, still life and floral paintings.  Lisabelle has had distinct opportunities to study with some very accomplished and well known artists of Michigan and Ohio.  Portraiture has been Lisabelle’s mainstay and seems to garner the most recognition.  Portrait painting has given her opportunities to successfully accept and complete commissions within a time frame.  She is privileged to earn some income and awards from her artworks.